Stories: An Audio Collection download free [PDF and Ebook] by Garrison Keillor

Stories: An Audio Collection download free [PDF and Ebook] by Garrison Keillor year 2010
  • Book name: Stories: An Audio Collection
  • Author: Garrison Keillor
  • Release date: 2010/8/30
  • Language: English
  • Genre or Collection: Funny Books and Stories
  • ISBN: 9781615730780
  • Rating: 9.76 of 10
  • Votes: 363
  • Review by: Ronald Bachman
  • Review rating: 8.49 of 10
  • Review Date: 2018/9/25
  • Total pages: 59
  • Includes a PDF summary of 4 pages
  • Description or summary of the book: 'I think people have an absolute ear for what is true,' Garrison Keillor told an interviewer. It is this rare and marvelous sense of truth-of laughter, joy, and compassion and situations-that makes Keillor such a brilliant and beloved storyteller. The collection includes: Your Book Saved My Life, Mister, End of the Trail, Meeting Famous People, Family Honeymoon Al Denny, Basketball, After A Fall, The Babe, We Are Still Married, Drowning, Attitude, Letter From Ruth Luger to Joanne Leinenkranz, Nu Er Der Youl Igen, The Chuck Show of Television.
  • Estimated reading time (average reader): 3H30M25S
  • Other categories, genre or collection: Short Story Books, Radio, Funny Books & Stories
  • Available formats: OEB, XPS, DOC, TXT, EPUB, WORD, DjVu, PDF. Compressed in TAR.BZ, XZ, RAR, ACE, GZ, BZ2, ZIP
  • Download servers: 4Shared, Torrent, Google Drive, Uploaded, KATCR
  • Format: Cd-Audio
  • Approximate value: 19.98 USD
  • Dimensions: 127x150x15mm
  • Weight: 113g
  • Printed by: Not Available
  • Published in: Old Saybrook, United States

More books in English

More books of 2010

More books of the genre or collection Funny Books and Stories